Faculty


Maria Allis
Lecturer
Email: mallis@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Gail Baugh
Lecturer
Email: gbaugh@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7086
Read Bio

Amilcar Castillo-Ortiz
Lecturer
Email: amilco@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Rosavida Cruz
Lecturer
Email: rosavida@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Stephanie Currie
Lecturer
Email: sacurrie@earthlink.net
Phone:
Read Bio

Amy Dorie, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Email: adorie@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-1860
Read Bio

Kenneth Fehrman, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: fehrman@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-1750
Read Bio

Christina Fusilero-Savoie
Lecturer
Email: cfs2017@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Andrea Garen
Lecturer
Email: akgaren@yahoo.com
Phone:
Read Bio

Gretchen Lynn George, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: glgeorge@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-3421
Read Bio

Sherrill Halbe
Lecturer
Email: shalbe@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7086
Read Bio

Karen Johnson-Carroll, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: johnsonc@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-1453
Read Bio

Hannah Jones
Lecturer
Email: HCJones@SFSU.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Laura Kuras
Lecturer
Email: laurakuras@yahoo.com
Phone: (415)338-2458
Read Bio

Ivana Markova, Ed.D.
Lecturer
Email: ivanam@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7086
Read Bio

Nancy Martin
Lecturer
Email: nmarti10@mail.sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Julie Matel
Lecturer
Email: jmatel@lpch.org
Phone: (415) 338-2192
Read Bio

Sandy Osborne
Lecturer
Email: sosborne@jccsf.org
Phone:
Read Bio

Bethany Pianca
Lecturer
Email: bpianca@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-7086
Read Bio

Nancy Rabolt, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: nrabolt@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Billie Lou Sands, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: blsands@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Pamela Schneider
Lecturer
Email: pamsch2@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-2458
Read Bio

Jessica Shipley
Lecturer
Email: calhounjessica@gmail.com
Phone:
Read Bio

Janet Sim, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: jsim@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2673
Read Bio

Wanda Siu–Chan
Lecturer
Email: siuchan@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3422
Read Bio

Maryann Smitt
Lecturer
Email: msmitt@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-7086
Read Bio

Kathrin Spoeck
Lecturer
Email: kspoeck@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-2192
Read Bio

Jennifer Stimson
Lecturer
Email: jstimson@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-6988
Read Bio

Sherria Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: sherriat@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-2081
Read Bio

Connie Ulasewicz, Ph.D./Dept. Chair
Professor
Email: cbu@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2060
Read Bio

Jerry VanSlambrouck
Lecturer
Email: gvanslam@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2192
Read Bio

Gus Vouchilas, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Email: gusv@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3420
Read Bio

Rachel Zemser
Lecturer
Email: rzemser@gmail.com
Phone:
Read Bio